Research and post-doctoral associates

Research associates

Aida Azaïez

Aida Azaïez

A-Azaiez
Research project:

Contact information:
1030 avenue de la médecine
Pavillon Charles-Eugène-Marchand, room 2265
Université Laval
Québec (Qc) Canada G1V 0A6

Phone: (418) 656-2131 #412579
Aida.Azaiez@sbf.ulaval.ca

Nathalie Pavy

Nathalie Pavy

Nathalie Pavy
Research project:
Bio-informatician, genome specialist

Contact information:
1030 avenue de la médecine
Pavillon Charles-Eugène-Marchand, room 2265
Université Laval
Québec (Qc) Canada G1V 0A6

Nathalie.Pavy@sbf.ulaval.ca

Post-doctoral associates

Claire Depardieu

Claire Depardieu

ClaireDepardieu

Research project:
Identification of ecophysiological and genetic mechanisms related to climate adaptation in white spruce

Contact information:
1030 avenue de la médecine
Pavillon Charles-Eugène-Marchand, room 2265
Université Laval
Québec (Qc) Canada G1V 0A6

1055 rue du P.E.P.S., Succ. Sainte-Foy, Québec (Qc) Canada G1V 4C7

claire-paulette.depardieu.1@ulaval.ca
claire.depardieu@canada.ca

Chen Ding

Chen Ding

ChenDing

Research project:
Genomic selection methods

Contact information:
Canadian Wood Fibre Centre
1350 Regent Street, P.O. Box 4000
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada E3B 5P7

chen.ding@canada.ca

 

Julie Godbout

Julie Godbout

JulieGodbout

Research project:
Development of genomic resources to address tracability issues in various forest tree species

Contact information:
1055 rue du P.E.P.S., Succ. Sainte-Foy, Québec (Qc) Canada G1V 4C7

julie.godbout@canada.ca